Upcoming Games

Pebble Beach Campus (Grades 9-12)

Friday, February 24 - Friday, March 17

Sat Feb 25
Sailing - Varsity Winter at Treasure Island - Golden Bear Regatta
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Kirby Prep at Alma Heights - CCS - Quarter Finals(Tournament)
2:45 pm
Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Trinity Christian at St. Francis Watsonville - CCS quarterfinals(Tournament)
6:15 pm
Wed Mar 8
Baseball - Varsity vs. Marina
4:00 pm
Thu Mar 9
Golf - Boys Varsity vs. Santa Margarita at Spyglass
3:30 pm
Fri Mar 10
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity at Bishop Blanchet
Baseball - Varsity at Marina
4:00 pm
Sat Mar 11
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity at Overlake
Sailing - Varsity Winter at Santa Barbara - Gaucho Regatta
Mon Mar 13
Golf - Boys Varsity at De La Salle(Tournament)
Tue Mar 14

Lacrosse vs. Palma at Rabobank Stadium

Golf - Boys JV vs. Christopher
3:30 pm
Tennis - Boys Varsity at Alvarez
4:00 pm
Wed Mar 15
Golf - Boys JV vs. Palma at Laguna Seca
3:30 pm
Baseball - JV vs. Greenfield
4:00 pm
Baseball - Varsity at Greenfield
4:00 pm
Tennis - Boys Varsity vs. Salinas
4:00 pm
Softball - Varsity vs. Scotts Valley
4:30 pm
Thu Mar 16
Golf - Boys JV vs. Aptos at Seascape Golf Club
3:30 pm
Golf - Boys Varsity vs. Granite Bay at Spyglass
3:30 pm

Lacrosse vs. Hollister

Softball - JV vs. North Monterey County at Castroville Elementary School
4:00 pm
Softball - Varsity at North Monterey County
4:00 pm
Tennis - Boys Varsity at Carmel
4:00 pm
Fri Mar 17

Swimming vs. Carmel

Baseball - Varsity vs. Greenfield
4:00 pm
Baseball - JV at Greenfield
4:00 pm