Upcoming Games

Pebble Beach Campus (Grades 9-12)

Monday, April 24 - Monday, May 15

Mon Apr 24
Golf - Boys JV vs. North Monterey County
3:30 pm
Golf - Boys Varsity at DeLaveaga - Aptos Tournament
3:30 pm
Tue Apr 25
Lacrosse - Boys JV vs. York
3:30 pm

Lacrosse at Salinas

Baseball - JV at Pacific Grove
4:00 pm
Baseball - Varsity vs. Pacific Grove
4:00 pm

Softball vs. Pacific Grove at Pacific Grove Municipal Park

Wed Apr 26
Lacrosse - Girls JV at Monterey
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity at Pacific Grove
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Golf - Boys Varsity vs. Anzar at San Juan Oaks
3:30 pm
Swimming - Girls Varsity vs. Santa Catalina
3:30 pm
Thu Apr 27
Golf - Boys JV at Salinas Fairways - JV League Tournament

Track & Field vs. Carmel at Carmel

Track & Field vs. York at Carmel

Track & Field vs. Kirby Prep at Carmel

Track & Field vs. Pacific Collegiate at Carmel

Track - Girls Varsity vs. Santa Catalina at Carmel
3:30 pm

Track & Field vs. Marina at Carmel

Track & Field vs. Trinity at Carmel

Track & Field vs. Anzar at Carmel

Track & Field vs. Oakwood at Carmel

Track & Field vs. Pacific Point at Carmel

Lacrosse - Boys Varsity vs. Scotts Valley
3:30 pm
Softball - Varsity at Santa Catalina
4:30 pm
Lacrosse - Boys JV vs. Salinas
5:00 pm
Fri Apr 28
Baseball - Varsity at Pacific Grove
4:00 pm
Baseball - JV vs. Pacific Grove
4:00 pm
Sat Apr 29
Sailing - Varsity Spring at Monterey Bay - Stevenson Trophy Regatta
Mon May 1
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity vs. Hollister at Salinas HS
3:00 pm
Softball - Varsity vs. Marina
4:30 pm
Tue May 2
Golf - Boys Varsity at Laguna Seca - MTAL Championships

Softball vs. Greenfield

Wed May 3
Tennis - Boys Varsity at TBA - Team CCS Begins
Baseball - Varsity vs. Anzar
4:00 pm
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity vs. Carmel at Pacific Grove HS
5:00 pm
Thu May 4

Swimming at Carmel

Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. Santa Catalina
3:30 pm

Softball vs. Carmel

Fri May 5
Baseball - Varsity at Anzar
4:00 pm
Lacrosse - Boys JV vs. Pacific Grove at Carmel
5:00 pm
Sat May 6
Sailing - Varsity Spring - Ben Watson Race

Swimming at Santa Catalina

Tue May 9
Golf - Boys Varsity - CCS Regionals
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity - MTAL - First Round(Tournament)
Baseball - JV at Gonzales
4:00 pm
Baseball - Varsity vs. Gonzales
4:00 pm

Softball vs. Soledad

Wed May 10
Golf - Boys Varsity - CCS Regionals
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity - MTAL - Semi-Finals(Tournament)
Thu May 11
Baseball - Varsity at Gonzales
4:00 pm
Baseball - JV vs. Gonzales
4:00 pm

Softball vs. King City

Fri May 12

Swimming at TBA

Lacrosse - Boys Varsity - MTAL - Finals(Tournament)
Tennis - Boys Varsity at TBA - Team CCS Final
Sat May 13
Swimming - Boys Varsity at TBA - CCS Championship