Tier Two (Don't Delete)

Calendar


Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 10
Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Greenfield (Away)
Greenfield High School
Wed, Dec 12
Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Santa Catalina (Away)
Santa Catalina School
Thu, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 17
Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Carmel (Home)
Monterey Peninsula College
Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity vs. Carmel (Home)
Monterey Peninsula College
Wed, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6

How to use this calendar

Control your calendar View, look for these icons:

Click the "filters"  filter calendars icon icon to control which team's events display within the grid.  

Click the "print element" icon  calendar print icon to print your page. (Note: it may not fit on one piece of paper if you are including a lot of events)

Click the "list view" icon  return to list view to return to the master calendar page.