Info For...

Account

Forgot your login?

Please enter your email address. Instructions for retrieving your username and password will be emailed to you.

Create a new Password

Please enter your username and create a new password.

Info For...

Tier Two (Don't Delete)

Academic Year Calendar 2017-2018

STEVENSON

UPPER DIVISION (9-12)

FALL TERM

LOWER & MIDDLE DIVISION (PK-8)

First day of fall term

Wednesday, August 30

First day of fall term

No classes - Faculty in-service day

Friday, October 6

Classes in session

Parents Weekend

Thurs., Oct 12 – Sat., Oct 14

Parents Weekend

No classes

Fri., Oct. 13 – Mon., Oct. 16

No classes

No classes

Tuesday, October 17

Classes in session

Last day of fall term

Friday, November 17

Last day of fall term

Travel Day

Saturday, November 18

UPPER DIVISION (9-12)

WINTER TERM

LOWER & MIDDLE DIVISION (PK-8)

No classes

Monday, November 27

First day of winter term

First day of winter term

Tuesday, November 28

Travel Day

Saturday, December 16

Winter Break

Sun., Dec. 17 – Tues., Jan. 2, 2018

Winter Break

Classes resume

Wed., January 3, 2018

Classes resume

No classes - Faculty in-service day

Monday, January 15

No classes - Martin Luther King Day

No classes - Faculty in-service day

Friday, February 9

No classes - Faculty in-service day

Last day of winter term

Friday, February 23

Last day of winter term

Travel Day

Saturday, February 24

Spring Break

Sat., Feb. 24 – Sun., March 11

Spring Break

UPPER DIVISION (9-12)

SPRING TERM

LOWER & MIDDLE DIVISION (PK-8)

First day of spring term

Monday, March 12

First day of spring term

No classes - Spring long weekend

Thurs., April 12 – Mon., April 16

No classes - Spring long weekend

Classes resume

Tuesday, April 17

Classes resume

Graduation (Grade 12)

Sunday, May 27

Classes in session

Monday, May 28

No classes - Memorial Day

Last day spring term (Grades 9-11)

Thursday, May 31

Last day spring term (Grades PK-8)

Travel Day

Friday, June 1

Graduation (Grade 8)

Additional Class Days for Upper Division: May 28

Additional Class Days for Lower and Middle Division Oct. 6, Oct. 17, Nov. 27

Powered by Finalsite