Tier Two (Don't Delete)

School Calendar

List View

March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

Calendar Filter

  • Academic Calendars

Download the 2019-2020 Academic Calendar here.

Download the 2018-2019 Academic Calendar here.

Academic Year At-A-Glance

2018-2019

 

 

 

UPPER DIVISION (9-12)

FALL TERM

LOWER & MIDDLE DIVISION (PK-8)

 

Wednesday, August 29

First day of fall term

First day of fall term

Thursday, August 30

 

No classes: Faculty
in-service day

Friday, October 5

Classes in session

No classes: Parent/Teacher Conferences

Friday, October 12

No classes: Parent/Teacher Conferences

Parents Weekend

Friday, Oct 12 – Sat., Oct 13

Parents Weekend

No classes

Monday, Oct. 15 –
Tuesday, Oct. 16

No classes

Classes resume

Wednesday, October 17

Classes resume

Last day of fall term

Friday, November 16

Last day of fall term

Travel Day

Saturday, November 17

 

Thanksgiving Week Break

Sat., Nov. 17 –
Sun., Nov. 25

Thanksgiving Week Break

 

 

 

UPPER DIVISION (9-12)

WINTER TERM

LOWER & MIDDLE DIVISION (PK-8)

No classes: Faculty
in-service day

Monday, November 26

First day of winter term

First day of winter term

Tuesday, November 27

 

Travel Day

Saturday, December 22

 

Winter Break

Saturday, Dec. 22 –
Sunday, Jan. 6, 2019

Winter Break

Classes resume

Monday, January 7, 2019

Classes resume

No classes: Faculty
in-service day

Monday, January 21

No classes:
Martin Luther King Day

No classes: Faculty
in-service day

Friday, February 8

No classes: Faculty
in-service day

Last day of winter term

Friday, February 22

Last day of winter term

Travel Day

Saturday, February 23

 

Spring Break

Sat., Feb. 23 – Sun., March 10

Spring Break

 

 

 

UPPER DIVISION (9-12)

SPRING TERM

LOWER & MIDDLE DIVISION (PK-8)

First day of spring term

Monday, March 11

First day of spring term

No classes: Spring long
weekend

Thursday, April 18 –
Monday, April 22

No classes: Spring long weekend

Classes resume

Tuesday, April 23

Classes resume

Graduation (Grade 12)

Sunday, May 26

 

Classes in session

Monday, May 27

No classes: Memorial Day

Last day / Travel Day
(Grades 9-11)

Thursday, May 30

 

 

Thursday, June 6

Last day spring term
(Grades PK-8)

 

Friday, June 7

Graduation (Grade 8)

 

 

Additional Class Days for Lower and Middle Divisions: Aug. 29, Oct. 5, Nov. 26, May 31, June 3, June 4, June 5, June 6