Info For...

Account

Forgot your login?

Please enter your email address. Instructions for retrieving your username and password will be emailed to you.

Create a new Password

Please enter your username and create a new password.

Info For...

Tier Two (Don't Delete)

School Calendar

List View

October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

Calendar Filter

  • Academic Calendars

At-A-Glance Academic
Calendar Downloads
2019-2020 Academic Calendar

Vacation Travel Planning

2019-2020 Travel Planning

Academic Year 2019-2020

2019-2020 At-A-Glance

Fall Semester
Wednesday, August 28 First day of fall semester
Monday, September 2 Labor Day (No classes CC; PB in session)
Friday, October 11 PB faculty in-service - no classes; CC in session
Friday, October 18 Parents Weekend (No classes)
Mon., Oct. 21 – Tues., Oct.22

No classes

Wednesday, October 23 PB faculty in-service - no classes; CC in session
Saturday, November 23 Travel Day (Boarding Students)
Sat., Nov. 23 – Mon., Dec. 2

Thanksgiving Week Break

Tuesday, December 3 Classes resume (Both campuses)
Friday, December 20 Last day of fall semester
Saturday, December 21 Travel Day (Boarding Students)
Sat., Dec. 21 – Sun., Jan. 5, 2020 Winter Break

 

Spring Semester
Monday, January 6, 2020 First day of spring semester
Monday, January 20 No classes: Martin Luther King Day
Friday, February 7 No classes: Faculty in-service day
Saturday, February 22 Travel Day (Boarding Students)
Sat., Feb. 22 – Sun., March 8

Spring Break

Monday, March 9 Classes resume
Thurs., April 16 – Mon., April 20 Travel Day (Boarding Students)
Tuesday, April 21 Classes Resume
Sunday, May 24 Commencement (Grade 12)
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day (No classes CC; PB in session)
Thursday, June 4 Last day of spring semester (PK-Grade 8)
Friday, June 5 Last day of spring semester (Grades 9-11)
Graduation (Grade 8)

Click on image above to print a copy of the calendar.

 

Vacation Travel Planning
2019-2020 Travel Planning

Athletic Pre-season Training